Probba Board

President

Topi Hukkanen
topi.hukkanen@aalto.fi
president@probba.org
+358 40 0826136

Secretary & Academic Affairs

Niklas Länsiö
niklas.lansio@aalto.fi
academicaffairs@probba.org
+358 40 4117741

Treasurer

Tuomas Lohiniva
tuomas.lohiniva@aalto.fi
treasurer@probba.org
+358 50 9175325

International Affairs

Riku Ojansivu
riku.ojansivu@aalto.fi
internationalaffairs@probba.org
+358 45 78726922

Event Coordinator

Isa Korhonen
isa.korhonen@aalto.fi
events@probba.org
+358 40 4144215

Corporate Relations

Jessika Hirvonen
jessika.hirvonen@aalto.fi
corporate@probba.org
+358 504681023

Editor-in-Chief

Linus Eerola
linus.eerola@aalto.fi
bulletin@probba.org
+358 50 3104680

Master of Ceremonies

Katri Vartia
eeva.vartia@aalto.fi
mc@probba.org
+358 50 4040444

Communications Coordinator

Ilona Kämäräinen
anni.kamarainen@aalto.fi
communications@probba.org
+358 44 0770014

Project Coordinator

Teresa Lehtinen
teresa.lehtinen@aalto.fi
pr@probba.org
+358 50 4950864