Probba Board

President

Alvari Poikola
alvari.poikola@aalto.fi
president@probba.org
+358 45 2649234

Secretary & Academic Affairs

Pauli Pihlajamäki
pauli.pihlajamaki@aalto.fi
academicaffairs@probba.org
+358 400 602450

Treasurer

Sebastian Karlsson
sebastian.karlsson@aalto.fi
treasurer@probba.org
+358 40 4848624

International Affairs

Pihla Kivihuhta
pihla.kivihuhta@aalto.fi
internationalaffairs@probba.org
+358 50 4350255

Event Coordinator

Anni-Maria Rautio
anni-maria.rautio@aalto.fi
events@probba.org
+358 44 2696331

Corporate Relations

Iina Korhonen
iina.m.korhonen@aalto.fi
corporate@probba.org
+358 400 454707

Editor-in-Chief

Aino Saarelainen
aino.saarelainen@aalto.fi
bulletin@probba.org
+358 400 478246

Master of Ceremonies

Essi Perttunen
essi.perttunen@aalto.fi
mc@probba.org
+358 400 664552

Communications Coordinator

Pettiina Niiranen
pettiina.niiranen@aalto.fi
communications@probba.org
+358 40 5211588

Project Coordinator

Hilma Schönberg
hilma.schonberg@aalto.fi
pr@probba.org
+358 45 1332609