Probba Board

President

Säde Torkki
säde.torkki@aalto.fi
president(at)probba.org
+358 50 3395504

Treasurer & Vice President

Niklas Lindemann
niklas.lindemann@aalto.fi
treasurer(at)probba.org
+358 45 1173332

Secretary & Academic Affairs

Juha-Matti Kauko
juha.kauko@aalto.fi
academicaffairs(at)probba.org
+358 40 3525545

International Affairs

Tulika Ganoo
tulika.ganoo@aalto.fi
internationalaffairs(at)probba.org
+358 40 031690

Event Coordinator

Aleksi Pöysäri
aleksi.poysari@aalto.fi
events(at)probba.org
+358 40 1480990

Corporate Relations

Reeta Rissanen
reeta.rissanen@aalto.fi
corporate(at)probba.org
+358 50 5618115

Editor-in-Chief

Simo Halme
simo.halme@aalto.fi
bulletin(at)probba.org
+358 44 0585905

Master of Ceremonies

Laura Suomalainen
laura.suomalainen@aalto.fi
mc(at)probba.org
+358 44 9266643

Communications Coordinator

Asko Keinonen
asko.keinonen@aalto.fi
communications(at)probba.org
+358 50 3473122

Project Coordinator

Ahti Brummer
ahti.brummer@aalto.fi
pr(at)probba.org
+358 50 3637428